Staff & Elders    

 

Preaching Rotation Pastoral Leadership
Sunday service preaching rotation:
  • Pastor Bob Erbig
  • Elder Ed Williams
  • Pastor Jack Kraus
  • Pastor Peter Pendell

Our weekly Sunday service is the heart of our community. Regular shared time together in worship and fellowship unites us in purpose and encourages our shared vision. Dynamic worship and a rotation of teachers stimulates learning while fostering community. 

Bob Erbig
Pastor of Family Life & Mission
berbig@millingtonbaptist.org

The Pastoral Leadership Team (PLT) enjoys the stability inherent in a threefold cord ‚ÄčEcc 4:12

Pastor Bob Erbig: is presently Pastor of Family Life and Mission, with the plan to hire a future Pastor of Spiritual Formation and Care and Pastor of Worship and Connection. Together, these pastors equally share responsibility in leading the day-to-day operations and ministries of MBC. Each pastor has specific areas of responsibility and oversite. Together they form a circle of leadership that ensures Mission and policies established by the MBC Elder board are employed in a way that meets the needs of these three realms and recognizes that the spirit of the church is realized when they operate in harmony.This model has a built-in spiritual and administrative accountability, efficient use of resources and competencies, shared workload, and increased accessibility of pastoral care for its congregation. 

The biblically-prescribled standards for pastoral leadership give the local church considerable freedom to develop its own model of leadership in order to most effectively reach its community. Various forms, policies and procedures are employed in well governed churches. These differing forms may be effective and appropriate for the organizations which employ them, however, biography, size, and the stage of an organization’s development all play a role in suggesting the best form at a given time.


Ministry Leadership Team

MBC Kids     
 


Scott Rajoppi
Director of Administration
srajoppi@millingtonbaptist.org

 

Marc D'Agusto
Director of Communications
& Outreach
mdagusto@millingtonbaptist.org

Rachel Rickershauser
Director of Children's Ministries
rachel@millingtonbaptist.org

 
MBC Teens      

Johnny Graves
Director of Youth & Young Adults
jgraves@millingtonbaptist.org


Kamilla Dening
Coordinator of Special Events & Middle School
kdening@millingtonbaptist.org

 

Support Staff    

Denise Mianowski
Financial Manager
dmianowski@millingtonbaptist.org

 


Claudine
D'Angelo-Dotzman

Communications & Information Manager

claudine@millingtonbaptist.org

Maggie Fram
Ministry Assistant
mfram@millingtonbaptist.org

 
Jim Hutchison
Facilities Manager
jhutchison@millingtonbapitst.org
Ron Niessen
Audio/video Support
roniessen@verizon.net


Kelly Abrams
Ministry Assistant
kelly@millingtonbaptist.org

 

 



Little Footprints Learning Center 

Kathy Dolbier 

Director of Little Footprints Learning Center 
kathy@littlefootprintsnj.com
Please visit www.littlefootprintsnj.com for information
about programming and enrollment.

 


 

Leadership Council

Paul Achenbach
Lee Barnes
Chad Boudreaux
Luke Ciannello
Marc D'Agusto
Deke Dening
Bob Erbig
John Grooms
Darren Hernandez
Tom Porter
Scott Rajoppi
Paul Wilford
Ed Williams

Email the Leadership Council
leadershipcouncil@millingtonbaptist.org

 

Board of Elders

Darren Hernandez, Chair
Paul Achenbach, Vice Chair
Tom Porter, Treasurer
Deke Dening, Secretary
Lee Barnes
Luke Ciannello
John Grooms
Paul Wilford
Ed Williams

Email the Elders
elders@millingtonbaptist.org