Our Staff Team       

     

  Chad Boudreaux             Bob Erbig
    Pastor of Worship Arts                Pastor of Youth Ministries
    chad@millingtonbaptist.org         berbig@millingtonbaptist.org

                                     

   

 Jen Roth                      Peggy Clabough               Scott Rajoppi

  MBC Kids Director                       Director of LFLC                               Director of Administration

  jroth@millingtonbaptist.org          pclabough@millingtonbaptist.org     srajoppi@millingtonbaptist.org
 
   
   
   Denise Mianowski                    Maggie Fram                 Faith Marks
   Financial Manager                            Communications Manager           Information Manager

   dmianowski@millingtonbaptist.org   mfram@millingtonbaptist.org      fmarks@millingtonbaptist.org 
   

Jim Hutchison
 Facilities Manager
 jhutchison@millingtonbaptist.org

 
To send an email to the staff at MBC, please use: staff@millingtonbaptist.org  

 

 


 

 

 

The Leadership Council

 Paul Achenbach
 Lee Barnes

 Chad Boudreaux
 Peggy Clabough
 Deke Dening
 Chris Dowden

 Bob Erbig

 John Grooms
 Darren Hernandez
 Bill Keeble
 Tom Porter
 Scott Rajoppi
 Jen Roth


To send an email to the Leadership Council, please use: leadershipcouncil@millingtonbaptist.org

Board of Elders at MBC
Chris Dowden, Chair
Tom Porter, Vice Chair
Paul Achenbach, Treasurer
Deke Dening, Secretary
Lee Barnes
John Grooms
Darren Hernandez
Bill Keeble

To send an email to the Board of Elders, please use: elders@millingtonbaptist.org