Staff & Elders    

Pastoral Leadership Team Preaching Rotation

Chad Boudreaux
Pastor of Worship & Connection
chad@millingtonbaptist.org

Bob Erbig
Pastor of Family Life & Mission
berbig@millingtonbaptist.org

Sunday service preaching rotation:
  • Pastor Bob Erbig
  • Elder Ed Williams
  • Pastor Jack Kraus
  • Pastor Peter Pendell
Our weekly Sunday service is the heart of our community. Regular shared time together in worship and fellowship unites us in purpose and encourages our shared vision. Dynamic worship and a rotation of teachers stimulates learning while fostering community.
 

 

The Pastoral Leadership Team (PLT) enjoys the stability inherent in a threefold cord ‚ÄčEcc 4:12

The PLT consists of Chad Boudreaux: Pastor of Worship and Connection, Bob Erbig: Pastor of Family Life and Mission, with the plan to hire a future Pastor of Spiritual Formation and Care. Together, these three pastors equally share responsibility in leading the day-to-day operations and ministries of MBC. Each pastor has specific areas of responsibility and oversite. Together they form a circle of leadership that ensures Mission and policies established by the MBC Elder board are employed in a way that meets the needs of these three realms and recognizes that the spirit of the church is realized when they operate in harmony.This model has a built-in spiritual and administrative accountability, efficient use of resources and competencies, shared workload, and increased accessibility of pastoral care for its congregation. 

The biblically-prescribled standards for pastoral leadership give the local church considerable freedom to develop its own model of leadership in order to most effectively reach its community. Various forms, policies and procedures are employed in well governed churches. These differing forms may be effective and appropriate for the organizations which employ them, however, biography, size, and the stage of an organization’s development all play a role in suggesting the best form at a given time.


Ministry Leadership Team
   


Scott Rajoppi
Director of Administration
srajoppi@millingtonbaptist.org

 

Marc D'Agusto
Director of Communications
& Outreach
mdagusto@millingtonbaptist.org


 

 
MBC Kids    

Lenore Tosi
Interim MBC Kids Co-Director
Elementary School
ltosi@millingtonbaptist.org

Kathy Dolbier 
Interim MBC Kids Co-Director
Preschool
kdolbier@millingtonbaptist.org

Kamilla Dening
Assistant Director of Family Ministries
kamilla@millingtonbaptist.org

 
Support Staff    

Denise Mianowski
Financial Manager
dmianowski@millingtonbaptist.org


Claudine
D'Angelo-Dotzman

Communications & Information Manager

claudine@millingtonbaptist.org

Maggie Fram
Ministry Assistant
mfram@millingtonbaptist.org

 
Jim Hutchison
Facilities Manager
jhutchison@millingtonbapitst.org
Ron Niessen
Audio/video Support
rniessen@millingtonbapitst.org


Kelly Abrams
Ministry Assistant
Kelly@millingtonbaptist.org

 

 


Little Footprints Learning Center 

Cindy Scobee 

Director of Little Footprints Learning Center 
cindy@littlefootprintsnj.com
Please visit www.littlefootprintsnj.com for information
about programming and enrollment.

 


 

Leadership Council

Paul Achenbach
Lee Barnes
Chad Boudreaux
Luke Ciannello
Marc D'Agusto
Deke Dening
Bob Erbig
John Grooms
Darren Hernandez
Tom Porter
Scott Rajoppi
Paul Wilford
Ed Williams

Email the Leadership Council
leadershipcouncil@millingtonbaptist.org

 

Board of Elders

Darren Hernandez, Chair
Paul Achenbach, Vice Chair
Tom Porter, Treasurer
Deke Dening, Secretary
Lee Barnes
Luke Ciannello
John Grooms
Paul Wilford
Ed Williams

Email the Elders
elders@millingtonbaptist.org