Staff & Elders    

 

Preaching Rotation Pastoral Leadership
Sunday service preaching rotation:
  • Pastor Bob Erbig
  • Elder Ed Williams
  • Pastor Jack Kraus
  • Pastor Peter Pendell

Our weekly Sunday service is the heart of our community. Regular shared time together in worship and fellowship unites us in purpose and encourages our shared vision. Dynamic worship and a rotation of teachers stimulates learning while fostering community. 

Bob Erbig
Lead Pastor: Preaching, Family Life & Mission
berbig@millingtonbaptist.org

The Pastoral Leadership Team (PLT): MBC subscribes to the philosophy of leadership in unity.
The Pastoral Leadership Team (PLT): MBC subscribes to the philosophy of leadership in unity. Together, pastors & directors share in the responsibility for leading the day-to-day operations and ministries. Each pastor has specific areas of responsibility and oversight. Together they form a circle of leadership that ensures the mission and policies established by the MBC Elder Board are employed in a way that meets the needs of these areas and recognizes that the spirit of the church is realized when they operate in harmony. This benefits both the pastors and the community.
 
The Ministry Leadership Team (MLT): These spiritually-mature professionals support the church and its leadership by focusing on specific areas of operation. Each of these individuals is guided by the goals of MBC and provides support to the pastoral staff.  

The biblically-prescribed standards for pastoral leadership give the local church considerable freedom to develop its own model of leadership in order to most effectively reach its community. Various forms, policies and procedures are employed in well governed churches. A church’s history, size, and the stage of development all influence which of the many forms will be the most effective and appropriate for a given organization at a given time.


Ministry Leadership Team

    
 


Scott Rajoppi
Senior Director of Administration & Connection Ministries
srajoppi@millingtonbaptist.org

 

Marc D'Agusto
Director of Communications
& Outreach
mdagusto@millingtonbaptist.org

Rachel Rickershauser
Director of Children's Ministries
rachel@millingtonbaptist.org

 
       

Johnny Graves
Director of Youth & Young Adults

jgraves@millingtonbaptist.org

Jeffrey Reid
Coordinator of Worship Arts
jreid@millingtonbaptist.org

Kamilla Dening
Coordinator of Middle School Ministries
kdening@millingtonbaptist.org

Support Staff    

Denise Mianowski
Financial Manager
dmianowski@millingtonbaptist.org

 

Kelly Abrams
Communications & Information Manager
kelly@millingtonbaptist.org

Maggie Fram
Ministry Assistant
mfram@millingtonbaptist.org

 
Jim Hutchison
Facilities Manager
jhutchison@millingtonbapitst.org
Ron Niessen
Audio/video Support
roniessen@verizon.net

 

 

 



Little Footprints Learning Center 

Kathy Dolbier 

Director of Little Footprints Learning Center 
kathy@littlefootprintsnj.com
Please visit www.littlefootprintsnj.com for information
about programming and enrollment.

 


Leadership Council

Paul Achenbach
Lee Barnes
Luke Ciannello
Deke Dening
Bob Erbig
John Grooms
Darren Hernandez
Tom Porter
Scott Rajoppi
Paul Wilford
Ed Williams

Email the Leadership Council
leadershipcouncil@millingtonbaptist.org

 

Board of Elders

This group of mature believers is responsible for guiding the vision, mission and values and to hold the leadership accountable to the teachings and goals of the community.

Darren Hernandez, Chair
Paul Achenbach, Vice Chair
Tom Porter, Treasurer
Deke Dening, Secretary
Lee Barnes
Luke Ciannello
John Grooms
Paul Wilford
Ed Williams
Bob Erbig

Email the Elders
elders@millingtonbaptist.org