Our Staff Team       

     
    
  Chad Boudreaux                Bob Erbig
    Pastor of Worship & Connection     Pastor of Family Life & Mission
    chad@millingtonbaptist.org              berbig@millingtonbaptist.org

                                     

   

 Jen Roth                      Peggy Clabough               Scott Rajoppi

  MBC Kids Director                       Director of LFLC                               Director of Administration

  jroth@millingtonbaptist.org          pclabough@millingtonbaptist.org     srajoppi@millingtonbaptist.org
 
     
   Maggie Fram                        Denise Mianowski                  Faith Marks
    Communications Manager         Financial Manager                              Information Manager
    mfram@millingtonbaptist.org
     dmianowski@millingtonbaptist.org    fmarks@millingtonbaptist.org
 

  Jim Huchison
   Facilities Manager
   jhutchison@millingtonbapitst.org
 


 

 

 

The Leadership Council

 Paul Achenbach
 Lee Barnes

 Chad Boudreaux
 Luke Ciannello
 Peggy Clabough
 Deke Dening
 Bob Erbig

 John Grooms
 Darren Hernandez
 Tom Porter
 Scott Rajoppi
 Jen Roth
 Paul Wilford
 Ed Williams


To send an email to the Leadership Council, please use: leadershipcouncil@millingtonbaptist.org

Board of Elders at MBC

Paul Achenbach, Vice Chair
Lee Barnes
Luke Ciannello
Deke Dening, Secretary
John Grooms
Darren Hernandez, Chair
Tom Porter, Treasurer
Paul Wilford
Ed Williams


To send an email to the Board of Elders, please use: elders@millingtonbaptist.org