Our Staff Team       

Chad Boudreaux
Pastor of Worship & Connection
chad@millingtonbaptist.org

Bob Erbig
Pastor of Family Life & Mission
berbig@millingtonbaptist.org

 

Jen Roth
MBC Kids Director
jroth@millingtonbaptist.org

Peggy Clabough
Director of LFLC
pclabough@millingtonbaptist.org

Scott Rajoppi
Director of Administration
srajoppi@millingtonbaptist.org

Maggie Fram
Communications Manager
mfram@millingtonbaptist.org

Denise Mianowski
Financial Manager
dmianowski@millingtonbaptist.org

Faith Marks
Information Manager
fmarks@millingtonbaptist.org

Jim Huchison
Facilities Manager
jhutchison@millingtonbapitst.org

 

 


The Leadership Council

Paul Achenbach
Lee Barnes
Chad Boudreaux
Luke Ciannello
Peggy Clabough
Deke Dening
Bob Erbig
John Grooms
Darren Hernandez
Tom Porter
Scott Rajoppi
Jen Roth
Paul Wilford
Ed Williams

To send an email to the Leadership Council, please use: leadershipcouncil@millingtonbaptist.org


Board of Elders at MBC

Paul Achenbach, Vice Chair
Lee Barnes
Luke Ciannello
Deke Dening, Secretary
John Grooms
Darren Hernandez, Chair
Tom Porter, Treasurer
Paul Wilford
Ed Williams

email the Elders elders@millingtonbaptist.org